Available dates

Below is a list of upcoming dates when there is booking availability for Anita to visit your school. Anita is based in Sydney and works extensively in schools across Australia. Hence, she usually books out 6 to 12 months in advance.

Due to COVID-19, most PL events have been rescheduled from 2020 to 2021.     So, unfortunately there is no availability for PL at your school until 2022.

As we are now taking bookings for 2022, please contact us to make an enquiry about planning your 6-24 month PL journey to transform the teaching and learning of mathematics at your school.

To see all events, booked dates and available dates, please view our calendar.

Friday 28 January 2022
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 0 SDD) @ Sydney, Wollongong

Monday 31 January 2022
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 1) @ Sydney, Wollongong

Tuesday 1 February 2022
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 1) @ Sydney, Wollongong

Thursday 3 February 2022
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 1) @ Sydney, Wollongong

Friday 4 February 2022
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 1) @ Sydney, Wollongong

Saturday 5 February 2022
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 1) @ Sydney, Wollongong

Saturday 12 February 2022
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 1) @ Sydney, Wollongong

Tuesday 26 April 2022
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 1 SDD) @ Sydney, Wollongong

Monday 18 July 2022
  • PL in-school available (T3, wk 1 SDD) @ Sydney, Wollongong

Monday 19 December 2022
  • PL in-school available (T4, wk 11 SDD) @ Sydney, Wollongong