Available Dates

Here’s a complete list of the upcoming dates when there is booking availability for Anita to visit your school. Anita is based in Sydney and works extensively in schools across Australia. Hence, she usually books out 6 to 9 months in advance.

Please contact us to make a booking enquiry.

For a complete guide to all events, booked dates and available dates, please see our calendar.

Wednesday 11 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 5) @Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle

Thursday 12 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 5) @Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle

Thursday 19 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 6) @ Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Saturday 21 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Tuesday 24 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 7) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Saturday 28 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 7) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Thursday 21 January 2021
  • In-school PL available (T1, wk 0) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region.

Friday 22 January 2021
  • In-school PL available (T1, wk 0) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region.

Monday 12 July 2021
  • PL in-school available (T3, wk 1 SDD) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region.

Thursday 16 December 2021
  • PL in-school available (T4, wk 11 SDD) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region