Available Dates

Here’s a complete list of the upcoming dates when there is booking availability for Anita to visit your school. Anita is based in Sydney and works extensively in schools across Australia. Hence, she usually books out 6 to 9 months in advance.

Please contact us to make a booking enquiry.

For a complete guide to all events, booked dates and available dates, please see our calendar.

Thursday 21 May 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 4) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region.

Friday 25 September 2020
  • PL in-school available (T3, wk 10) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region.

Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • PL in-school available (T4, wk 1) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Monday 9 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 5) @Dubbo, Western NSW

Tuesday 10 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 5) @Dubbo, Western NSW

Monday 16 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Thursday 19 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Saturday 21 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Tuesday 24 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 7) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Saturday 28 November 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 7) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Thursday 17 December 2020
  • In-school PL available (T4, wk 10) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Thursday 21 January 2021
  • In-school PL available (T1, wk 0) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region.

Friday 22 January 2021
  • In-school PL available (T1, wk 0) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region.

Wednesday 27 January 2021
  • In-school PL available (T1, wk 1 SDD) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region.

Monday 12 July 2021
  • PL in-school available (T3, wk 1 SDD) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region.

Thursday 16 December 2021
  • PL in-school available (T4, wk 11 SDD) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Hunter Region

For a complete guide to all events, booked dates and available dates, please see our calendar.