Available Dates

Here’s a list of the upcoming dates when there is booking availability for Anita to visit your school. Please contact us to make a booking enquiry.

For a complete guide to all events, booked dates and available dates, please see our calendar.

Saturday 4 May 2019
  • PL on-site available (T2, wk 1) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Saturday 11 May 2019
  • PL onsite available (T2, wk 2) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • PL on-site available (T2, wk 9) @ NSW, Canberra

Thursday 20 June 2019
  • PL on-site available (T2, wk 9) @ NSW, Canberra

Monday 24 June 2019
  • PL on-site available (T2, wk 9) @ NSW

Tuesday 25 June 2019
  • PL on-site available (T2, wk 9) @ NSW

Monday 29 July 2019
  • PL on-site available (T3, wk 2) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Wednesday 31 July 2019
  • PL on-site available (T3, wk 2) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Thursday 1 August 2019
  • PL on-site available (T3, wk 2) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Monday 5 August 2019
  • PL on-site available (T3, wk 3) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Thursday 22 August 2019
  • PL on-site available (T3, wk 5) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • PL on-site available (T3, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • PL on-site available (T3, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Thursday 29 August 2019
  • PL on-site available (T3, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Friday 27 September 2019
  • PL on-site available (T3, wk 10) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

For a complete guide to all events, booked dates and available dates, please see our calendar.