Available Dates

Here’s a list of the upcoming dates when there is booking availability for Anita to visit your school. Please contact us to make a booking enquiry.

For a complete guide to all events, booked dates and available dates, please see our calendar.

Saturday 22 February 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 4) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle

Saturday 29 February 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 5) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle

Tuesday 3 March 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Thursday 5 March 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Saturday 7 March 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 6) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle

Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 7) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 7) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Thursday 12 March 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 7) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Saturday 14 March 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 7) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle

Monday 6 April 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 11 of 11) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle

Tuesday 7 April 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 11 of 11) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle

Wednesday 8 April 2020
  • PL in-school available (T1, wk 11 of 11) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle

Monday 11 May 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 3) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Tuesday 12 May 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 3) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Monday 18 May 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 4) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Tuesday 19 May 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 4) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Wednesday 20 May 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 4) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Thursday 21 May 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 4) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Monday 15 June 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 8) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast.

Tuesday 16 June 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 8) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast.

Wednesday 17 June 2020
  • PL in-school available (T2, wk 8) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast

Monday 17 August 2020
  • PL in-school available (T3, wk 5) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast.

Tuesday 18 August 2020
  • PL in-school available (T3, wk 5) @ Sydney, Wollongong, Central Coast.

For a complete guide to all events, booked dates and available dates, please see our calendar.